Latvian Anglers & Hunters Club

Latviešu mednieku un makšķernieku klubs

Latviešu valodā

Home

2024: IMPORTANT NEWS FOR MEMBERS

Svarīga ziņa !

***The CFO shut down the 22/Pistol range and mandated substantal improvements. The directors were able to muster resources to complete these extensive and costly changes.These costs have left the club in a deficit situation.

***Anyone wishing to contribute towards offsetting these costs please contact the club executive...

**IMMEDIATE-NEW RULES ARE IMPLEMENTED ON THE 22/PISTOL RANGE

RULES.

 

UPDATED: 2024 schedule below!!

ewweww1

 

 

Tentative April Date
Hungarian Club Rental - 22 Range







Saturday April 20
Clean-Up Day at Bērzaine - 9:00am - Followed by: Lunch





Saturday May 4
Annual Meeting at Bērzainē - 10:30am - Followed by: Lunch and Member Only Shoot






Sunday May 5
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday May 12
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday June 2
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday June 23
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday July 7
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday July 21
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Saturday Aug 11
Sunday Shoot
: 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Aug 25
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Sept 8
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m






Sunday Sept 22
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Oct 6
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Oct 20
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Nov 3
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Nov 17
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Dec 1 
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.






Sunday Dec 15 
Sunday Shoot
12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

Past Events

New

 

DOUBLES TRAP MACHINE INSTALLED AND ENJOYED BY ALL